Personal Injury Cases
How do personal injury cases work? In order to have a valid case you need three things.
1. The other person or the other driver, they’ve got to be at fault. They’ve had to have caused the accident.
2. You’ve got to be injured due to their negligent conduct.
3. There has to...
Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage
In Ohio, every driver is required to have liability insurance at state minimum amounts, ($12,500 per person/ $25,000 per accident). Uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage is not mandated by Ohio law. In this day and age, with the economy in trouble, people often are more concerned with saving mon...