Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage Oct08

Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage

In Ohio, every driver is required to have liability insurance at state minimum amounts, ($12,500 per person/ $25,000 per accident). Uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage is not mandated by Ohio law.  In this day and age, with the economy in trouble, people often are more concerned with saving mon...

Read More